• Product Center

    DunAn Environment is dedicated to serving the thermal management industry of new energy automobile and trying to be one of the best in the industry.

    We build a new energy automobile technology joint R&D center together with Shanghai Jiaotong University to work on developing thermal management system of new energy automobile and electronic control system and key components.

    DunAn Environment strategically invests on Kingleo Co., Ltd to form a complete sequence of air conditioning system that covers products of compressor, microchannel heat exchanger, flow controller, sensors and etc., and gain the capability of whole system design and manufacturing of new energy automotive air conditioning system. Through 5 years or so, DunAn aims to become a leading enterprise in the field of new energy thermal management system.

    Your valuable comments and suggestions on DunAn Environment's products and services are most welcomed. We will analyze your opinion fully as a guide for our continuous improvement. The development of DunAn Environment cannot be seperated from your support. Thank you!

    You may also dial our customer service hotline at 0571-87113788.

• 盾安环境致力于服务新能源汽车热管理系统产业,做到行业数一数二。

    与上海交通大学联合成立“盾安环境-上海交大新能源汽车技术联合研发中心”,共同开发新能源汽车热管理系统、电机电控系统及关键部件。

    战略收购新能源汽车压缩机企业-精雷电器,形成公司在新能源汽车压缩机、微通道换热器、流体控制、传感器等核心部件的完整产品链,打造公司在新能源汽车空调系统的整体设计与制造能力。目标通过5年左右的时间,打造成为新能源热管理系统领域的领先企业。

    欢迎您对盾安环境的产品和服务提出宝贵的意见和建议,我们将充分分析您的意见,作为我们持续改进的指导。盾安环境的发展离不开您的支持,谢谢!

    您也可以拨打我们的客户服务热线:0571-87113788